Author Topic: message 2 a certain somebody thats middle aged and bald  (Read 2526 times)

Online Bronto

• NA Admin
  • Renown: 1286
  • Infamy: 261
  • cRPG Player A Gentleman and a Scholar
    • View Profile
Re: message 2 a certain somebody thats middle aged and bald
« Reply #75 on: July 17, 2017, 02:58:00 PM »
+2

The ONLY thing that should deserve a kick/ban is intentional TKing tbh that pisses everyone off.

I'm going to mark this down and remember it. As an admin, I usually warn about intentional tk's first, I'm used to people seeing me on and thinking it's HILARIOUS ROFLMAOLOLAHAHHEHEWHOOOOOYEAH to tk me. Happened three times last week, not all by the same person, and all I did was say Rando, really m8 you know the rules or whoever it was ;) Unlike you I have thick skin and that shit doesn't bother me. I'll warn them but looks like I'll just start banning people and reading all the tears on the forums when it happens. Good Game everyone. You're all too big of pussies to grow a set and deal with the consequences of your actions.

Offline HESKEYTIME

• King
  • Renown: 1981
  • Infamy: 406
  • cRPG Player Madam Black Queen
    • View Profile
  • Game nicks: HESKEYTIME
« Reply #76 on: July 17, 2017, 05:03:27 PM »
+3
I'm going to mark this down and remember it. As an admin, I usually warn about intentional tk's first, I'm used to people seeing me on and thinking it's HILARIOUS ROFLMAOLOLAHAHHEHEWHOOOOOYEAH to tk me. Happened three times last week, not all by the same person, and all I did was say Rando, really m8 you know the rules or whoever it was ;) Unlike you I have thick skin and that shit doesn't bother me. I'll warn them but looks like I'll just start banning people and reading all the tears on the forums when it happens. Good Game everyone. You're all too big of pussies to grow a set and deal with the consequences of your actions.