Melee Gaming

Beta => WSE2 Beta => Topic started by: Lirnik on August 05, 2015, 02:23:13 PM

Title: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: Lirnik on August 05, 2015, 02:23:13 PM
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

visitors can't see pics , please register or login


I tried reinstalling Warband, repairing the module. Module is not working with WSE2, but w/o it everything is ok.


PS. When i run c-rpg offline with WSE-2, everything works fine ;)
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: pepejul on August 05, 2015, 02:33:51 PM
Works perfectly for me  :shock:
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: Molly on August 05, 2015, 04:14:58 PM
Works perfectly for me  :shock:
This.

Not helping in any way, except maybe showing that the problem seems to be on your end.
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: pepejul on August 05, 2015, 07:39:20 PM
It's always better than no answer.... and it shows that is not a WIN10 general problem but a local computer problem.

Actually i think it helps a bit (more than YOUR message in any case)
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: Soulreaver on August 10, 2015, 07:38:44 AM
mb some firewall thing?
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: ImElias on August 10, 2015, 09:58:15 AM
I'm having the same issue, however I'm still using Win8.

(click to show/hide)

EDIT: Issue "resolved" itself, don't know how.
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: pepejul on August 10, 2015, 01:17:36 PM
Amazing screen picture ! your familly ?  :mrgreen:

I tried this and it worked for me : download new launcher + start without WSE + repair WSE2 + Launch WSE2... I hope it will help you
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: Porthos on August 10, 2015, 02:38:21 PM
Same on Win XP
(click to show/hide)
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: Yorvik on August 10, 2015, 09:22:27 PM
When I ticked online it fixed this problem for me and I'm on windows 10.
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: Gryph_Hawkshade on August 11, 2015, 04:05:30 PM
It's always better than no answer.... and it shows that is not a WIN10 general problem but a local computer problem.

Actually i think it helps a bit (more than YOUR message in any case)

*snicker snicker*, your such a badass pepe
Title: Re: WSE2 Beta on Windows 10
Post by: pepejul on August 11, 2015, 06:57:31 PM
*snicker snicker*, your such a badass pepe

visitors can't see pics , please register or login


You think so ?

(click to show/hide)